Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Naugles Tacos & Burgers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Naugles Tacos & Burgers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Emp7172 1 day ago

Soft Taco

I am from Ohio. I was visiting family out there & we had your Tacos. I have been all over the world. Guatemala, Mexico, Cancun, Belize, etc. I have had the most authentic tacos in all of them. I have NEVER had better tacos than what you make @ Naugles. OH MY GOD! Incredible!

Phildrachman 4 days ago

Bean and Cheese Burrito

Absolutely the finest Burrito anywhere. Once you have one you'll be back for more.

Munozpaulina19 5 days ago

Asada Taco

The asada taco are the best so delicious. Just perfect. I saw it on Netflix on taco chronicles and a say a have to go there I'm from Nevada and I travel to LA just for taste the asada taco from Naugle . Delicious

Martin 7 days ago

Cheese Burrito

What do you say about this masterpiece? Molten cheese and red sauce and it's a match made in heaven! So simple, so delicious.

Fairenl 9 days ago

Egg and Cheese Burrito

The breakfast burritos are the best! I always add bacon and they never skimp On it. The tacos are always crispy and delicious! And the kids meals are also a great deal!

Jayleitab 20 days ago

Taco Salad

My mom grew up eating this, and when we passed by this place, my mom felt an instant nostalgic feeling. We HAD to go and try this out. The customer service was welcoming and the food was amazing. The ground beef was the best tasting beef I had with the combination of all the vegetables. The best thing? It was definitely affordable for good food. Thank you for sharing my moms childhood memory with us. We are going back and taking the hour trip to come back here again !

Christinechristian46 29 days ago

Naugleburger

The hamburger was good. But i was far from the old Naugles burger back in the day. The bread was grilled so it was hard. The old naugle hamburger was very soft and moist. You should also add more mayonaise/white sauce. And the lettuce used to be shredded much more finer/thinner. Im glad to see you guys are back though. But please work on the things I mentioned. Naugles used to be my favorite burger place. Also the tomatoes were to thick and a little to much. Cant wait till you come to Riverside Ca. I will be there.

Russell about 1 month ago

Steak and Egg Burrito

Fantastic breakfast burrito !! The steak and egg burrito was very large, hot, fresh, and the ingredients were high quality and delicious. I also ordered the Naugleburger - awesome !! The recipe is different from what it used to be in the 70's, but it's even better now, as well as significantly bigger. Like the burrito, the Naugleburger was hot, fresh, and delicious. I would eat at Naugles every day if I could (please open one in Chino or Santa Clarita !)

Phildrachman about 1 month ago

Beef Burrito

Absolutely the best Beef Burrito anywhere. Better than Taco Bell or Del Taco. Get to Naugles in Stanton as soon as you can for the best Burrito you'll ever have.

Izcurrin about 1 month ago

Cheese Burger

My family absolutely loved the tacos! The cheeseburger was really good. The fries were absolutely perfect and crispy. The food was fresh and just all around really delicious. I will definitely return. I wish you guys would open more locations. I feel Naugles would do really good as long as they choose a popular location.

Chuck92126 about 1 month ago

Naugleburger

We stopped by here because it is where I live now so we had to try it out. Ibhad always heard about this place becaue they used to have one in my hometown in San Diego but i I was too young to remember it. I had thd Naugleburger and man was it delicious. The meat was cooked perfectly and the bun was soft and fluffy. I I can't wait to go back and get this mouth watering burger.

Linda about 1 month ago

Combo Burrito

I remember these from my youth in the 70s. They were amazing then and tastes exactly the same today. The competition doesn't even come close to meeting the taste and quality of Naugles food. The tacos are amazing, the combo cup is a great way to have all the burrito yummies without the flour tortilla. We were driving to fountain Valley to get these regularly before Stanton opened up oh, and now they're very close so we go there a lot.

Chris about 2 months ago

Bun Taco

Just like 1982. Best Bun Taco around! Best Mexican FF in OC!!!

Russel about 2 months ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

They never let me down. So simple yet so good!

Masterlinejoe1 about 2 months ago

Beef Burrito

Just like I remembered. Food was good service was fast. Cant wait to eat there again when I am in the area.

Stephen 2 months ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

As good as I remember them!

Kellielafalce 2 months ago

Taco Salad

Love the TACO SALAD CUP. Its perfect low carb keto without feeking like yoir missing out on anything. I missed Naugles and was so excited when they opened. I wasnt disappointed my new fav keto food item. I also like to visit on cheat days. The portion is so big youll full by the end of your meal. Amazing 5 stars.

Snowbell1000 3 months ago

Steak and Egg Burrito

It tasted so good!

Mr 3 months ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

This was my first visit and it was AMAZING! The best hard shell tacos I have ever had. The shell, meat, and cheese were perfect.

Fcast2003003 3 months ago

Combo Burrito

My wife took me to Naugles for Father's Day after hearing for years about my college years filled with combo burritos ans and midnight runs for green and red breakfast burritos. The cashier was new, but the manager knew exactly what I was looking for when I asked for a Macho combo. It was exactly what I remember from almost 40 years ago. I love you Naugles. Never leave me again.

Laurynn 3 days ago

Chili Cheese Fries

These were so amazing! My second time back and i had To try the chili cheese fries and i wasn't NOT disappointed. Great customer service , great food and killer strawberry shake!!

Dawnkmyers 5 days ago

Taco Salad

I and my middle school kid enjoy this salad. It has a white sauce and is light and very flavorful yet filling. I always get it and one crunchy taco.

Patty 6 days ago

Bun Taco

Loved Original Macho Nacho years ago in Las Vegas, Nevada

Bh9298340 8 days ago

Cheese Burrito

Love Naugles! Lots of great memories. Your cheese burritos and nachos can't be matched!!!! It was well worth the trip. We can't wait to go back!!!

Jhoover 9 days ago

Steak and Egg Burrito

My Family and I eat here at lease once a week. The kids menu is great and very affordable. The hombre nachos with jalapeños is my favorite item on the menu second to the crispy and very flavorful tacos. I Just tried the steak and egg breakfast burrito today and it absolutely hit the spot. The steak was juicy, seasoned beautifully and the burrito was larger than I expected! Great place to eat.

Joeezz48 28 days ago

Tostada

Great joy to go back into my childhood, you guys haven't lost a beat ! 👍

Dollcat77 about 1 month ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

Simple, classic and delicious.

Shey about 1 month ago

Bun Taco

A wise man once said: "if it doesn't get all over the place, it doesn't belong in your face." The same goes for this mouth-watering mess of a nostalgic taco meets loose meat sandwich, that is - The Bun Taco. Drizzled with or dipped in one of your favorite Naugle's sauces; the bun taco delivers the same bold flavors of their classic taco but in the comfort of a soft, pillowy hamburger bun. The vessel of spongy bread doubles as a mop for any bun taco fillings that may have escaped during the chaos that ensues whilst consuming a delicacy as such. This California original menu item cannot be found elsewhere, so it's worth the trip to Naugle's. Nothing beats the vintage beachside quick serve feel of this long lost grab-n-go gem.... There's a certain comforting warmth felt when dining at Naugle's, like going back to simpler times. ❤️

Brian about 1 month ago

Bun Taco

Bun taco was outstanding. First one trying one and I will definitely go back again to have this, and try the tacos and burrito.

Sabrinav615 about 1 month ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

Naugles tacos are one of a kind!! Definitely my go to meal, along with the nachos, when I crave Naugles (which is a lot!)

Trixie about 1 month ago

Beef Cup

I have never been to a Naugles, but I used to work at Del Taco in the eighties and have been disappointed to see what the menu has become. When I read the tie in between Naugles and Del Taco. Looking a the menu the have that taco burger and the beef cup that I used to eat every break. I will be going there soon.

John about 1 month ago

Cheese Burrito

Well I ordered a cheese burrito two of them and I got a bean burrito instead it was good though

Yvette about 2 months ago

Taco Salad

Just like I remembered. It was bomb!!! So happy Naugles is BACK!!!

Maggievue about 2 months ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

It was THE best taco ive had. I will be coming back to try more items.

Johnrwade 2 months ago

Asada Taco

Good taste for a good price! Glad they brought this brand back!

Ericliddell 2 months ago

Combo Burrito

Can you still get this 'Macho" like the old days? Macho is added - lettuce, tomato and sour cream. So good!

E 3 months ago

Egg and Beef Burrito

Yep... there's no place like home. Naugles, Life as it Ought to Be

Dana 3 months ago

Steak and Egg Burrito

WOW! BEST STEAK AND EGG BURRITO EVER! BEEN RIDING MY BIKE DOWN EACH SATURDAY JUST FOR THIS! AND THE HABANERO SAUCE ON THE SIDE...PERFECT!!!

Mrsemilycriss 3 months ago

Hombre Fries

These fries were absolutely delicious! They are a great value too. The serving is HUGE and can easily be shared. We also had the bean and cheese burrito with green sauce and the combo breakfast burrito with red sauce. Both burritos were delicious and big as well. The staff at the location was vert friendly and quick.

Vanwell 3 months ago

Bun Taco

Hands down the best bun taco ever. I'm dreaming about going back to order it again!! I drive 38 miles just for for this bun taco. I wish we had a Naugles closer. I would be there every week ❤️



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA