Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Naugles Tacos & Burgers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Naugles Tacos & Burgers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jimpop3r 4 days ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

Crispy Gringo style tacos for the win! Warm shell, well seasoned ground beef, and the Holy trinity of Americanized Mexican food in the lettuce, tomato, and cheese. Taste like my childhood!

Isaac 13 days ago

Asada Taco

The meat was cooked perfectly, the hot sauce was on point! No fat On the asada! Love these tacos!

Nennief 25 days ago

Club Burrito

I was so happy to find out that Naugles was open in three locations. I visited the Fountain Valley location. I was so excited to introduce my daughter to a place I loved to go in high school. We ordered too much food but it was all delicious. I had never had a Club Burrito with steak and it was literally the best burrito I've ever eaten. The crunchy bacon was so good with the steak. My daughter loved the Hombre fries she ordered. They were ginormous and could have been a meal For two. The taco salad and French fries were just like I remember and the churro bites were so crispy and yummy. The employee at the counter was very nice and helpful. We are looking forward to returning soon. I can't wait to bring my husband. He will agree the Club Burrito is the best burrito he's ever eaten too. I highly recommend Naugles to anyone looking for super tastey food. I love this place and it was worth the drive from South County.

Fmson3z about 1 month ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

Im 100% mexican and i had my Doubts... about this hard shell taco. I was so Wrong about it. It was most crunchy, juicy taco I've ever tasted. loved how The freshness of the lettuce and tomato compliments that crunchy and juicy meat of the Taco. I keep driving 28 miles for hard shell taco from naugles. from West Covina to Huntington Beach. I highly recomend naugles....

Ana about 1 month ago

Cheese Burrito

Absolutely delicious! The cheese burritos are a little smaller than I remember, but I don't need the fat and calories anyway. I'm so glad Naugles is back!

Julie about 1 month ago

Beef Burrito

We actually had a few things and everything was excellant! Brought back so many memories of the 80's

Caroldavidson80 about 2 months ago

Cheese Burrito

I hadn't had a cheese burrito (my Naugles favorite) in over 30 years and drove quite a distance to get one! It was delicious as I remembered, and I also ordered a bean and cheese cup. The service was fast, efficient and friendly and the food was delicious! I will definitely return soon and often! Thank you!

Lakemaverick about 2 months ago

Bean and Cheese Burrito

I could eat a hundred of these. Reminds me of when I was a kid. Still glad there is a Naugles around. Will be back!

Todd about 2 months ago

Asada Taco

So happy we saw you guys on Netflix taco chronicles and found out you guys were only 2 miles away from us. Absolutely love everything about your food your employees the cleanliness and above all your overall brand! We can't wait to come back!

123rhino 2 months ago

Bun Taco

Just like it was years ago. So glad we found you

Turbo 2 months ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

OMG, I had the most wonderful taco, it was loaded with the most delicious meat. I want all of my tacos loaded with the same meat from now on. It was the same meat that came on the Chile Cheese Fries that my wife ordered. The taco was also stuffed with nice fresh lettuce, a portion of red tomato, and a very healthy portion of grated cheddar cheese which was a very high quality cheese, you could just taste it. I think the Chile meat was an accident, but now I will be pursuing the evasive Naugles Chile meat taco.

Frankie 2 months ago

Churro Nuggets

I give the historic. The M.I.A since 1995. The back from the past Naugles Tacos & Burgers located at 12120 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680 FIVE TACO STARS. What makes a good Taco? ☺ A Smooth Crunchy Taco Shell + A Well Seasoned Ground Beef + Some Shredded Lettuce + Lots Of Delicious Shredded Cheese + Some Diced Tomatoes = -Naugles Tacos- One taco is never enough so be ready to have two or three. 5️⃣ 🌟's This new spot has a cool, friendly staff that made my first visit a good one and the delicious taco was the Winner! Winner! Great Taco For Dinner. -FRANKIE J- Google Maps Local guide level 10

Ron 2 months ago

Chili Cheese Fries

So delicious , exactly what chili cheese fries should be , generous portion of fries and chili topped with delicious shredded cheese. Great value and tasty.

Laurynn 2 months ago

Chili Cheese Fries

These were so amazing! My second time back and i had To try the chili cheese fries and i wasn't NOT disappointed. Great customer service , great food and killer strawberry shake!!

Dawnkmyers 2 months ago

Taco Salad

I and my middle school kid enjoy this salad. It has a white sauce and is light and very flavorful yet filling. I always get it and one crunchy taco.

Patty 2 months ago

Bun Taco

Loved Original Macho Nacho years ago in Las Vegas, Nevada

Bh9298340 3 months ago

Cheese Burrito

Love Naugles! Lots of great memories. Your cheese burritos and nachos can't be matched!!!! It was well worth the trip. We can't wait to go back!!!

Jhoover 3 months ago

Steak and Egg Burrito

My Family and I eat here at lease once a week. The kids menu is great and very affordable. The hombre nachos with jalapeños is my favorite item on the menu second to the crispy and very flavorful tacos. I Just tried the steak and egg breakfast burrito today and it absolutely hit the spot. The steak was juicy, seasoned beautifully and the burrito was larger than I expected! Great place to eat.

Joeezz48 3 months ago

Tostada

Great joy to go back into my childhood, you guys haven't lost a beat ! 👍

Dollcat77 3 months ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

Simple, classic and delicious.

Stacy 8 days ago

Bean and Cheese Burrito

My absolute favorite as a teen. I am so glad it's the same now as it was back then - a huge portion of beans and cheese wrapped in a warm tortilla with your choice of sauce...what more do you want? I prefer the red sauce. I always buy two so I an have one for later. Best bean burrito around!

Lindaleodragon 23 days ago

Ortega Burger

This burger is the perfect balance of freshness and spice. From the perfectly cooked Patty to the fresh tomatoes and lettuce. Let's not forget the delicious ortega chili! Don't forget forget to get the signature Naugles french fries!! Heaven!!

Adamgardnerjobs 29 days ago

Tostada

My family and I came in to the Stanton location and ordered, 2 Beef Tostada's, a bean and cheese burrito and a burger with fries. The food was delicious and I honestly can't say enough about how great the service was. Unfortunately the receipt doesn't say our servers name or I would shout him out specifically by name but he was the best. I can honestly say I will be telling everyone to go and enjoy Naugles just as much as my family and I did. Thank you for the excellent dinner.

Ana about 1 month ago

Churro Nuggets

Better than any other churros sold out there!

Ana about 1 month ago

Combo Burrito

Oh my gosh, this burrito is so good! I have it with chicken. Cubed grilled chicken chunks that taste amazing! You've got to try this!

Dojoco59 about 2 months ago

Tostada

Amazing and delicious! I wish we had one here again in Lancaster, California!

Leslie about 2 months ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

Best fast food taco ever

Brian about 2 months ago

Beef Burrito

True story, Naugles greatly influenced my decision to move to Siuthern California after college. After seeing Naugles on the Taco Chronicles last night we made a plan to go to Fountain Valley today for lunch, and it brought back all of those days after the beach when you are so hungry and thirsty and covered with sand and the coke was so cooling while we waited like 4 minutes for our order, (which seemed like so long), and we'd get the bean and cheese cup immediately and it would be done by the time we got our beef burritos and taco sauce. They feel as big in my hand as they did then, and it's just as quiet around the table as it was back then as we are having our Beef Burrito!

Sarahrosenthal86 2 months ago

Bean and Cheese Burrito

A great taste and a great price!

Tammy 2 months ago

Bean and Cheese Burrito

It brought back memories of growing up in Covina and being able to eat there a lot. The food is still as good as ever. Please bring a location back to the San Gabriel Valley!

Turbo 2 months ago

Bean and Cheese Burrito

My bean and cheese burrito was good sized, it filled me up. I wish there was more cheese in the burrito and the beans had more seasoning in them. The burrito could also use some sauce in the burrito.

Frankie 2 months ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

I give the historic. The M.I.A since 1995. The back from the past Naugles Tacos & Burgers located at 12120 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680 FIVE TACO STARS. What makes a good Taco? ☺ A Smooth Crunchy Taco Shell + A Well Seasoned Ground Beef + Some Shredded Lettuce + Lots Of Delicious Shredded Cheese + Some Diced Tomatoes = -Naugles Tacos- One taco is never enough so be ready to have two or three. 5️⃣ 🌟's This new spot has a cool, friendly staff that made my first visit a good one and the delicious taco was the Winner! Winner! Great Taco For Dinner. -FRANKIE J- Google Maps Local guide level 10

Emp7172 2 months ago

Soft Taco

I am from Ohio. I was visiting family out there & we had your Tacos. I have been all over the world. Guatemala, Mexico, Cancun, Belize, etc. I have had the most authentic tacos in all of them. I have NEVER had better tacos than what you make @ Naugles. OH MY GOD! Incredible!

Phildrachman 2 months ago

Bean and Cheese Burrito

Absolutely the finest Burrito anywhere. Once you have one you'll be back for more.

Munozpaulina19 2 months ago

Asada Taco

The asada taco are the best so delicious. Just perfect. I saw it on Netflix on taco chronicles and a say a have to go there I'm from Nevada and I travel to LA just for taste the asada taco from Naugle . Delicious

Martin 2 months ago

Cheese Burrito

What do you say about this masterpiece? Molten cheese and red sauce and it's a match made in heaven! So simple, so delicious.

Fairenl 3 months ago

Egg and Cheese Burrito

The breakfast burritos are the best! I always add bacon and they never skimp On it. The tacos are always crispy and delicious! And the kids meals are also a great deal!

Jayleitab 3 months ago

Taco Salad

My mom grew up eating this, and when we passed by this place, my mom felt an instant nostalgic feeling. We HAD to go and try this out. The customer service was welcoming and the food was amazing. The ground beef was the best tasting beef I had with the combination of all the vegetables. The best thing? It was definitely affordable for good food. Thank you for sharing my moms childhood memory with us. We are going back and taking the hour trip to come back here again !

Christinechristian46 3 months ago

Naugleburger

The hamburger was good. But i was far from the old Naugles burger back in the day. The bread was grilled so it was hard. The old naugle hamburger was very soft and moist. You should also add more mayonaise/white sauce. And the lettuce used to be shredded much more finer/thinner. Im glad to see you guys are back though. But please work on the things I mentioned. Naugles used to be my favorite burger place. Also the tomatoes were to thick and a little to much. Cant wait till you come to Riverside Ca. I will be there.

Russell 3 months ago

Steak and Egg Burrito

Fantastic breakfast burrito !! The steak and egg burrito was very large, hot, fresh, and the ingredients were high quality and delicious. I also ordered the Naugleburger - awesome !! The recipe is different from what it used to be in the 70's, but it's even better now, as well as significantly bigger. Like the burrito, the Naugleburger was hot, fresh, and delicious. I would eat at Naugles every day if I could (please open one in Chino or Santa Clarita !)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA