Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Naugles Tacos & Burgers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Naugles Tacos & Burgers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Karen 4 days ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

Our family was so excited when we found out there is a Naugles revival!! We can't wait for your Artesia location to open. When is it opening?!? We're in Cerritos. We loved our food and the service at the counter was great!

Rycraftjr 28 days ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

There still advertising $5:00 taco Tuesday on menu screen on the counter, this deal does not exist. By the way the guy working the cash register went to the back and started preparing food with out washing his hands.

Kadl about 1 month ago

Hamburger

Not really a review haven't been to a Naugles since 1978 in the San Fernando Valley and having a burger craving and thought of Naugles use to love them, not living near there any more but might have to make trip!

Sharon 2 months ago

Bun Taco

Bun tacos 🌮 😋 😍 order of frys and med 🍒 cherry coke.good times, good times

Brzuska 2 months ago

Taco Salad

It was Delicious. Loved the chips that came with it.

Jefferson 26 days ago

Cheese Burrito

Just like I remember from back in the 80's. So good. It's sort of like a quesadilla but better.

Gilbertfernandez60 about 1 month ago

Egg and Cheese Burrito

Fantastic breakfast meal couldn't eat enough of them

Rufustmyers about 1 month ago

Combo Burrito

Take a time machine back to 1990! It doesn't get better than this. Unlike most food establishments now a days, Naugles still has amazing food and good portions. The beans and ground beef are just like the good ol days! Thanks for bringing it back and keeping it original!

Mariehaye81 2 months ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

Amazing so delicious The Best Ever!!!

Michael 2 months ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

Both items were delicious. Plenty of ingredients on both. Food is always superior. I also ordered the Tostada. I would definitely order both again. I can't wait for Naugles to return to the City of L.A.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA