Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Naugles Tacos & Burgers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Naugles Tacos & Burgers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Maggievue 9 days ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

It was THE best taco ive had. I will be coming back to try more items.

Johnrwade 16 days ago

Asada Taco

Good taste for a good price! Glad they brought this brand back!

Ericliddell 25 days ago

Combo Burrito

Can you still get this 'Macho" like the old days? Macho is added - lettuce, tomato and sour cream. So good!

E about 1 month ago

Egg and Beef Burrito

Yep... there's no place like home. Naugles, Life as it Ought to Be

Dana about 1 month ago

Steak and Egg Burrito

WOW! BEST STEAK AND EGG BURRITO EVER! BEEN RIDING MY BIKE DOWN EACH SATURDAY JUST FOR THIS! AND THE HABANERO SAUCE ON THE SIDE...PERFECT!!!

Mrsemilycriss about 1 month ago

Hombre Fries

These fries were absolutely delicious! They are a great value too. The serving is HUGE and can easily be shared. We also had the bean and cheese burrito with green sauce and the combo breakfast burrito with red sauce. Both burritos were delicious and big as well. The staff at the location was vert friendly and quick.

Vanwell about 1 month ago

Bun Taco

Hands down the best bun taco ever. I'm dreaming about going back to order it again!! I drive 38 miles just for for this bun taco. I wish we had a Naugles closer. I would be there every week ❤️

Rfedwards48 about 2 months ago

Combo Burrito

This is the best burrito i have had in a long time. Im actually on my way back there now.

Cat about 2 months ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

🌮 Taco's are amazing and love the green sauce

M about 2 months ago

Naugleburger

Great burger one of my favorites! Simple yet delicious! And tacos to go with it what could be better

Dawnkmyers 2 months ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

This taco, with the Naugles special sauce added, is so good I get cravings for it. Plus the hard shell is cooked to the perfect crispness! I am so glad I work close to this location so I can get these tacos regularly!

Es 2 months ago

Bean and Cheese Burrito

Most awesome burritos, they are not stingy. I was a Naugles fan a long time ago and I am so glad the chain is back! The food is high in quality.

Ourphillips66 2 months ago

Ortega Burger

It was delicious! Love the combo of flavors! Ordered for family, everyone loved it! Crunchy ground beef tacos, all meat burrito with green sauce and onion, combo burrito, tostada, cheese burrito with green sauce, consistent comments on the fresh crunchy taco and tostada shells! Go get some!!

Shanell 3 months ago

Club Burrito

NAUGLES is easily my new favorite!! I'm thrilled they opened this location!! Appreciate the Vegan options n that your drive thru is open during quarantine. Food was so fresh and delicious, excited to try more food here!

Imayrock 3 months ago

Cheese Burrito

Omg!! I was elated to find out that Naugles still existed, as I grew up with Senior Naugles' brilliant cheese burritos in Las Vegas. They closed many decades ago. I ordered the cheese burrito and taco salad, and my taste buds burst into a big time happy dance!! The cheese and red sauce combination only Naugles has mastered delightfully blended and sent my palette into absolute ecstasy! Thanks for honoring Senior Naugles and his delicious Mexican food. I WILL BE BACK!!

Killhilvolume2 3 months ago

Asada Taco

These tacos were amazing! The seasoning was delicious!

Tam 3 months ago

Taco Salad

Deeeeliiiiiciousssssnessssss....perfectly light yet filling. When you are feeling picky and you are hungry but don't feel like tortillas or buns and yet you want a little crunch but not a taco...maybe a bunch of bites of taco-ee deliciously seasoned ground beef taco meat with cool crispy refreshing lettuce and sweet juicy tomatoes diced in beautiful cubes and shredded cheddar cheese sprinkled just right over the top and the delicious cold sour cream so rich and blended in with each bite its like a taco salad dressing and undressing in my mouth. The taco chips i smash and sprinkle like croutons for my other half and i squeeze some firey hot sauce over the top for a kick..i like to finish my meal by doing a hat dance...minus a hat...i always stomp my feet when im really happy and when I need to drink a cool refreshing soda pop to chase the fire sauce!

Masterlinejoe1 14 days ago

Beef Burrito

Just like I remembered. Food was good service was fast. Cant wait to eat there again when I am in the area.

Stephen 20 days ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

As good as I remember them!

Kellielafalce 26 days ago

Taco Salad

Love the TACO SALAD CUP. Its perfect low carb keto without feeking like yoir missing out on anything. I missed Naugles and was so excited when they opened. I wasnt disappointed my new fav keto food item. I also like to visit on cheat days. The portion is so big youll full by the end of your meal. Amazing 5 stars.

Snowbell1000 about 1 month ago

Steak and Egg Burrito

It tasted so good!

Mr about 1 month ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

This was my first visit and it was AMAZING! The best hard shell tacos I have ever had. The shell, meat, and cheese were perfect.

Fcast2003003 about 1 month ago

Combo Burrito

My wife took me to Naugles for Father's Day after hearing for years about my college years filled with combo burritos ans and midnight runs for green and red breakfast burritos. The cashier was new, but the manager knew exactly what I was looking for when I asked for a Macho combo. It was exactly what I remember from almost 40 years ago. I love you Naugles. Never leave me again.

Charlesramm about 2 months ago

Bun Taco

love it - but with a steamed bun (not toasted)

Karen about 2 months ago

Asada Taco

I love Naugles tacos both chicken and steak. The a jammed full of meat, lettuce, cheese and tomatoes. And the taco shell is my favorite. I don't know if they fry them for each order but yhey are definitely better than the pre-made box shells the competitors use.

Kjtrathen86 about 2 months ago

Cheese Burrito

I remember the cheese burrito from when I was a kid...it is even better now than back in the 70's and 80's. The crinkle cut french fries are the bomb!!!! Thanks so much for opening up Naugles again!!!

Dominicaldrete1 about 2 months ago

Taco Salad

I grew up eating at Naugles all the time. I haven't had it in 30 years. This brought back old memories. The Taco Salad taste just like I remeber it. I just wish there was Inland Empire location. Maybe in Riverside where it all started.

Gregkeenan11 2 months ago

Beef Burrito

I had only eaten here once since they opened and forgot how good these burritos are , also had an Asada taco that was very good

Franny55 2 months ago

Cheese Fries

We usually do bean and cheese cup and side of fries . Today we had a snack of cheese fries!!! Can not go wrong . Love bringing people here and spreading the word!!!

Ryan 3 months ago

Bun Taco

I have been going to the Fountain Valley location since they opened and also the Stanton location. I love that I can get the original bun taco or an egg and cheese burrito all day. And don't forget the cheese burrito or original sauce! Thank you to Christian and everyone else involved in bring back one of my all-time favorite places to eat back from my childhood. You are doing a Great job! Ryan Densmore

Dennis 3 months ago

Asada Taco

Been waiting for this location to open! Fountain Valley & Huntington beach was to far for lunch. Just as I remember the taste and great service. Also had the bun taco, beef burrito, Taco salad and chicken taco.

Tierneypac 3 months ago

Bun Taco

I've Loved NAUGLES from when I lived in Ontario Ca. Worked as a Fire/Paramedic funny stories about are love for the Breakfast Burritos! I hope you have them returned as the BEST ON THE PLANET 👍🏻 James Tierney Retired in Washington state 🌮burrito🧈

Motoxx47 3 months ago

Beef Burrito

Best Beef Burrito made. Please bring back Sour cream and Guacamole to add to it. Naugles should have been Del Taco. We had missed you for many years Naugles.

Tam 3 months ago

Bun Taco

Think tacos ....then think about sinking your teeth into a fresh soft burger bun the warm perfectly seasoned taco meat the crisp coolness of the shredded lettuce the cheesy shredded cheddar cheese the delicious sauce and diced sweet tomatoes warm flavorful ground beef and soft fresh baked buns with crispy lettuce shredded to the most perfect bite the lettuce brings out the flavor of the cheese which accents the seasoned beef and the sweetness of tomatoes makes you think about buying another one before you leave because you know you're gunna be thinking OH...MAN...THAT REALLY HIT THE SPOT...I'M CRAVING ANOTHER ONE RIGHT NOW...good thing I'm a Naugles fan for life, we always know to bring a little extra back home...hey we are smart that's the kind of people who hang on to a good thing..Well never let you go again Naugie!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA