Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Naugles Tacos & Burgers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Naugles Tacos & Burgers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Paganrjg 15 days ago

Egg and Cheese Burrito

Nostalgia from the first bite! Neither location is particularly convenient to me, but that won't stop me from being a regular customer! My only complaint - please add iced tea to your menu.

Todd 3 months ago

Cheese Burrito

Please please come back to the San Fernando valley. Your cheese burrito is of what legends are made of. There are 2 Del Taco restaurants within half a mile of my house and surely one of them should go back to being a Naugles. I know tons of people who would eat there every day and we would be sure to keep you in good business! For my better health I literally need a chicken soft taco. Oh Naugles, do the next right thing and come back to the San Fernando valley! Balboa boulevard needs you.

Matthew Wilkins 4 months ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

Cause the shit makes since.

Michael 4 months ago

Tostada

So much food! So good! First time visiting Naugles since the originals over 30 years ago! I'll be back!

Foodwlani 5 months ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

My first time at Naugles and I loved it! Tried the crispy hard shell taco, which contained seasoned ground beef, lettuce, cheese, & diced tomatoes, as well as the Ortega burger, which contained an all-beef patty, slice of cheese, shredded lettuce, white sauce, diced tomatoes, & green chile. Both were absolutely delicious! Tasted fresh and packed with flavor. Can't wait to return soon!

Kshelby27 22 days ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

Perfect amount of crispness with the shell, meat, cheese, lettuce and tomatoes mixed with the spiciness of the green sauce!!!

Todd A 3 months ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

I was at a client of mine in Huntington Beach and finished up around 10:45AM. Since I started the day at 4AM, it was definitely lunch time! As I drove away I remembered Naugles, and I immediately headed to Beach Blvd. Soon I found myself pulling into the parking lot of the round shaped building waiting to take my order. The hard shell taco, the crinkle cut fries, the bean and cheese burrito and a root beer to wash it down while I sat in my truck and watched it rain. That "other" taco place is very prevelant in the HB area, but when you only have two to choose from, and you are in the area...Naugles for the win!

Holly 4 months ago

Crispy Hard Shell Taco

The best fast food tacos ever. Worth the drive from San Diego. San Diego loves Naugles! I used to go to the St. Louis and Phoenix locations before the switch over to Del Taco. The food is actually better than my nostalgia infused memories could ever imagine. Great work Naugles.

James Romano 5 months ago

Ortega Burger

Cooked perfectly. Had without onions due to allergy but was juicy, seasoned perfectly, full of flavor and just awesome. Friendly and fast service. Will return

Tom Jurewicz 5 months ago

Club Burrito

Awesome combination of ingredients lighter than other burritos but satisfying



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA